Voxer Support/Voxer/Android

(Android) Block a Contact

Voxer Support
posted this on October 13, 2011 03:10 PM

To block unwanted contacts from messaging you on Voxer perform the following steps:

From your "Contacts" tab > locate friend > press and hold down on their profile picture > select "Block and delete". 

Screen_Shot_2014-01-13_at_5.36.34_PM.png            

Note: Selecting "Block" means that you will no longer receive text / audio / image messages from that person. The person who was blocked will not be not notified that they have been blocked. Tapping "Block and Delete" blocks and deletes a person.  Delete means that that person will not show up in your friends list anymore.
* For enhanced privacy within the app, please also see our how-to page about Privacy Mode.
 
Topic is closed for comments