Why am I still getting messages from a chat I deleted?

Trying to opt out of a group chat?

You will still receive messages from members of the group if you simply deleted the chat from your chats list.

To permanently remove yourself from the chat, you'll want "leave" that chat rather than deleting. Leaving the chat however, means you cannot be added back by anyone other than the chat creator. (Chat admin)

 

Upgrade to Voxer Pro!
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk