What happens if I block someone on a team that I'm also in?

Blocking a contact on Voxer Business means that you will no longer will get text / audio / image messages from that person. The person who has been blocked will not be notified. 
 

If you are on a team chat with a deleted contact, you will not be able to see their messages left on the team chat. However, if the person whom you blocked adds a person or team to the team chat that you are also subscribed to, you will be able to see a notification of the person they added to the chat.

 Learn more here for iPhone and here for Android devices. 

 

Upgrade to Voxer Pro!
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk