Delete a User (Voxer Business)

There are two ways to delete users. You can either delete users one at a time or in bulk. To delete users individually, navigate to the Manage tab > Users tab > select the user's name > select "Delete" icon on the upper right side of the screen.

Screen_Shot_2013-04-17_at_2.37.46_PM.png


To delete users in bulk, navigate to the Manage tab > Users tab > select the box of the user you want to delete > select "Delete Users" on the upper right side of the screen. 

Deleting a user will permanently delete the account and its settings. The user will also be removed from teams and should be removed from active Voxer Business user contact lists within 24 hours.

Upgrade to Voxer Pro!
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk