So you're not interested in keeping your Voxer account any longer? We're so sad to see you go!
Please note that deleting your account is an irreversible action. We cannot restore your account once you choose this option.
Deactivating your Voxer account will:
- Log you out of your current Voxer session.
- Deactivate your account, contact and profile information. Your friends, however, will need to delete your profile from their friend's tab and chats tab to no longer see your profile.
- Prevent other users from searching for your profile in the Voxer directory.
- Tap the "Settings" button (on the upper right side of the screen, three lines or squares).
- Select "Account Settings."
- Tap "Deactivate Account" and confirm the action by accepting the dialog text from the pop-up that appears.
- From the main chats, list tap the Main Menu icon to go to see the main menu (upper left corner)
- Select "Settings"
- Select "My account details"
- Tap "Deactivate Account" and confirm the action by accepting the dialog text from the pop-up that will appear